Barrie Office

93 Bell Farm Road, Suite 107

Barrie, ON L4M 5G1

 

mail@skeltonbrumwell.ca

 

Tel: 705-726-1141​ | 877-726-1141

Staff Directory

 

Scott Brumwell         sbrumwell@skeltonbrumwell.ca          ext 107

 

Gary Bell                  gbell@skeltonbrumwell.ca                  ext 104

 

Anne Guiot               aguiot@skeltonbrumwell.ca                ext 113

 

Bryan Bolivar            bbolivar@skeltonbrumwell.ca             ext 106

 

Michael Wynia          mwynia@skeltonbrumwell.ca              ext 115

 

Jay Clark                   jclark@skeltonbrumwell.ca                 ext 130

 

Matt Bertram             mbertram@skeltonbrumwell.ca           ext 111

Kristen Hinde            khinde@skeltonbrumwell.ca               ext 119

Charles Burgess       cburgess@skeltonbrumwell.ca           ext 126

Kristen Sullivan         ksullivan@keltonbrumwell.ca               ext 119

            

Brian Draper             bdraper@skeltonbrumwell.ca              ext 131

 

Nathan Keller            nkeller@skeltonbrumwell.ca                ext 116

     

Leah Quin                 lquin@skeltonbrumwell.ca                   ext 125

Taylor Wynia              twynia@skeltonbrumwell.ca                ext 117

 

Sandra Deschamps  mail@skeltonbrumwell.ca                    ext 127

 

Heather Clarke          hclarke@skeltonbrumwell.ca              ext 108

Skelton Brumwell & Associates Inc.